Board of Directors

HSC Membership Group:

Chair 2017
Heather Campbell
Health Care for Homeless Veterans Outreach Worker
William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital
345 West Washington Avenue, Suite 501
Madison, WI 53703
Office: 608-280-2095 or 608-513-2408
heather.campbell3@va.gov

Co-Chair 2017
Melissa Mennig
Program Director
The Road Home Dane County
128 East Olin Avenue, Suite 202
Madison, WI 53713
608-219-2029, ext. 314
melissam@trhome.org

HSC Board of Directors:

Rob Dicke, Executive Director
Dane County Housing Authority (DCHA)
2001 West Broadway, #1
Monona, WI 53713
608-224-3636, ext. 23
rdicke@dcha.net
Representing: At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2017

Jeanne Erickson, Director 
Project Babies
2850 Dairy Drive, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53718
608-770-2049
jeanne.erickson@projectbabies.org
Representing: At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2017

Ann Catlett, MD
Solace, MACH OneHealth
30 West Mifflin Street, Suite 600
Madison, WI 53703
acatlett@medicine.wisc.edu
Representing: At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2018

Officer David Dexheimer, Neighborhood Resource Officer
North District
Madison Police Department
2033 Londonderry Drive
Madison, WI 53704
ddexheimer@cityofmadison.com
608-243-5258
Representing: At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2018

Matt Julian, Social Worker
UnityPoint Health – Meriter
202 South Park Street
Madison, WI 53715
608-417-6190
matt.julian@unitypoint.org
Representing: At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2018

Jani Koester, Resource Teacher
Madison Metropolitan School District TEP
545 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53703
608-204-2063
jkoester@madison.k12.wi.us
Representing: At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2018

Jael Currie, Support Services Manager
YWCA of Madison, Inc.
101 East Mifflin Street
Madison, WI 53703
608-257-1436 Option 2
jcurrie@ywcamadison.org
Representing: Homeless Services Agencies
Term Expires: 12/2017

Heidi Wegleitner, Attorney
Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.
31 South Mills Street
Madison, WI 53715
608-256-3304
wegleitner.heidi@countyofdane.com
Representing: Homeless Services Agencies
Term Expires: 12/2017

Harrison Booker, Executive Director
F.A.C.E.S. Inc.
P.O. Box 8371
Madison, WI 53708
608-446-0667
smilinfacez2014@gmail.com
Representing: Homeless/Formerly Homeless
Term Expires: 12/2017

Shenise Morgan, Housing Resource Specialist
Tenant Resource Center
1202 Williamson Street, Suite 102
Madison, WI 53703
608-257-0143
shenise@tenantresourcecenter.org
Representing: Homeless/Formerly Homeless
Term Expires: 12/2018

Maggie Carden, System Administrator 
Institute for Community Alliances
448 West Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53703
608-807-1381
maggie.carden@icalliances.org
Representing: HMIS Lead Agency
Term: Non-voting

Heather Campbell, Health Care for Homeless Veterans Outreach Worker
William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital
345 West Washington Avenue, Suite 501
Madison, WI 53703
608-280-2095 or 608-513-2408
heather.campbell3@va.gov
Representing: Chair of Homeless Services Consortium
Term Expires: 12/2017

2016 HSC Board of Directors
2015 HSC Board of Directors
2014 HSC Board of Directors